Jaiswal’s Ton, Sandeep Fifer Lead Rajastan To Win

Jaiswal’s Ton, Sandeep Fifer Lead Rajastan To Win


RR vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 38 highlights: Jaiswal’s Ton, Sandeep’s Fifer Lead Rajastan To Win

RR vs MI, RR vs MI Live Score, Live RR vs MI, Live Updates RR vs MI, Live Score Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, RR vs MI Live Updates, Live RR vs MI, Live Score RR vs MI, Live Updates of RR and MI, Live Score of Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians, RR vs MI Latest news, RR vs MI free live score, RR vs MI free streaming, RR vs MI free ball-by-ball commentary, IPL 2024 Live Score, LIVE 2024 IPL score
LIVE RR vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 38 Rating

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Match 38 IPL 2024 highlights:

Yashasvi Jaiswal scored 100 as table-toppers Rajasthan Royals defeated Mumbai Indians by 9 wickets of their Indian Premier League match right here on Monday.

Sandeep Sharma grabbed a maiden five-wicket haul to assist Rajasthan Royals prohibit Mumbai Indians to 179/9.

Following a rain interruption, RR accomplished the chase of 180 with eight balls to spare. Regaining his type, opener Jaiswal completed as RR’s top-scorer with 104 off 60 balls.

Earlier, Trent Boult (2/32) dismissed Rohit Sharma (6) within the first over, whereas Sandeep (5/18) claimed the wickets of Ishan Kishan (0) and Suryakumar Yadav (10) in successive overs to scale back MI to twenty/3 after they opted to bat.

However Tilak Varma weathered the storm and slammed three sixes and 5 fours en path to his 65. He obtained tremendous help from Nehal Wadehera (49 from 24 balls) because the duo placed on 99 runs from 52 balls for the fifth wicket.

Sharma then returned to take three extra wickets to finish his five-fer.

RR vs MI Taking part in XIs

Rajasthan Royals (Taking part in XI): Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

Rajasthan Royals Affect Subs: Jos Buttler, Keshav Maharaj, Shubham Dubey, Navdeep Saini, Tom Kohler-Cadmore

Mumbai Indians (Taking part in XI): Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya(c), Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Mohammad Nabi, Gerald Coetzee, Piyush Chawla, Jasprit Bumrah

Mumbai Indians Affect Subs: Nuwan Thushara, Akash Madhwal, Naman Dhir, Shams Mulani, Dewald Brevis

Sharing Is Caring!

Rupesh Salve

Meet Rupesh, our dynamic sports reporter who brings you the pulse of the sporting world every day. With a fervent passion for athletics and an eagle eye for game-changing moments, Rupesh is dedicated to delivering the latest sports news that keeps you at the forefront of the action.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *