17th Installment Likely to be Released in Last Week of May 2024, Check Beneficiary Status

seventeenth Installment More likely to be Launched in Final Week of Might 2024, Verify Beneficiary Standing

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yajana: As a part of the PM-KISAN Yojana, the eligible farmers obtain Rs 2,000 each 4 months, which is Rs 6,000 yearly.

Check PM Kisan Yojana Live Updates
Verify PM Kisan Yojana Newest Updates

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Right here comes a bit of excellent information for the farmers. The seventeenth installment of the PM Kisan Yojana is prone to be launched to the beneficiary farmers within the final week of Might 2024, a report by Information 18 said. The beneficiaries should be figuring out that the sixteenth installment was launched by Prime Minister Narendra Modi in February this 12 months.

PM Modi launched the sixteenth installment of the PM-Kisan scheme value over Rs 21,000 crore to greater than 9 crores farmers on February 28, 2024 whereas he was on his go to to Yavatmal, Maharashtra. Likewise, the fifteenth installment of the PM Kisan Yojana was launched by Modi on November 15, 2023.

As a part of the PM-KISAN yojana, the eligible farmers obtain Rs 2,000 each 4 months, which is Rs 6,000 yearly. The funds are offered to them yearly in three instalments — April-July, August-November and December-March. The quantity is instantly transferred to the financial institution accounts of the beneficiaries.

The farmers who’re ready to obtain the instalments want to finish their e-KYC. As per the PM Kisan official web site, “eKYC is MANDATORY for PMKISAN Registered Farmers. OTP-based eKYC is out there on the PMKISAN Portal, or the closest CSC centres could also be contacted for Biometric-based eKYC.”

PM Kisan Yoajana: How To Verify Beneficiary Standing On-line

  1. First log in to the official web site — pmkisan.gov.in
  2. On the house web page, click on on the tab ‘Know Your Standing’ on the proper aspect of the web page
  3. On this web page, enter you registration quantity and fill Captcha Code, and choose ‘Get Knowledge’ possibility
  4. After this, the beneficiary standing will come up on the display.

PM Kisan Yoajana: How To Verify Identify on Beneficiary Listing

  1. First you need to go browsing to PM Kisan official web site www.pmkisan.gov.in
  2. On the house web page, click on on the ‘Beneficiary checklist’ tab.
  3. Right here, you choose particulars from the drop-down comparable to choose state, district, sub-district, block, and village
  4. Then instantly click on on the ‘Get report’ tab
  5. Lastly, the beneficiary checklist element can be displayed.


Meet Rajesh, our astute reporter dedicated to delivering daily insights into the dynamic world of business. With a keen understanding of market trends and a passion for unraveling the complexities of commerce, Rajesh brings you the latest in the business landscape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *